Vina hrvatske

Očisti filtere

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Pjenušac

Vinarija
Bolfan Vino
Gornjaki 56, Hrašćina
Tomislav Bolfan
098 261 147
bolfan@bolfanvinskivrh.hr
www.bolfanvinskivrh.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Pjenušac

Vinarija
Mladina d.d.
Ulica bana Jelačića 85, 10450 Jastrebarsko
Robert Brkić
01 6281 650
mladina@mladina.hr
www.mladina.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vinogradarstvo- podrumarstvo Cmrečnjak
Sveti Urban 273, 40312 Štrigova
040 830 103
cmrecnjak1@net.hr
www.cmrecnjak.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vina Kalazić d.o.o.
Planina istok 135, 31306 Batina
031 214 511
info@kronos.hr
www.vina-kalazic.com

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vinarija Štampar d.o.o.
Sveti Urban 2, 40312 Štrigova
040 830 184
stampar@vinarija-stampar.hr
www.vinarija-stampar.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vinarija Šafran d.o.o.
Breznički Hum, Breznica 1d
042 209 834
info@vinarija-safran.hr
www.vinarija-safran.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Ćasić d.o.o.
Frankopanska 39, 34550 Pakrac
Saša Ćasić
098 484 309
vinarstvo.casic@gmail.com
www.vina-casic.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Agro Slavetić d.o.o.
Slavetić 30, 10450 Jastrebarsko
Božidar Jelenić
098 238 102
info@agro-slavetic.hr
www.agro-slavetic.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Lagradi d.o.o.
Vlaškovec 98/A, 10450 Jastrebarsko
Miroslav Velikanović
099 629 3310
mislav.velikanovic@lagradi.com
www.lagradi.com

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Bartolović d.o.o.
Dubrovačka 83, 34000 Požega
Krunoslav Bartolović
091 881 5943
info@vinarija-bartolovic.com
www.vinarija-bartolovic.com

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vinarija Trdenić d.o.o.
Trnovka 28, 44317 Popovača
098 216 870
vinarija@vinarija-trdenic.hr
www.vinarija-trdenic.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Vina Markota d.o.o.
Matije Gupca 80, 34310 Pleternica
034 251 839
marko.markota@markotavina.com
www.markotavina.com

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Bolfan Vino
Gornjaki 56, Hrašćina
Tomislav Bolfan
098 261 147
bolfan@bolfanvinskivrh.hr
www.bolfanvinskivrh.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Frajona d.o.o.
Lina Bolmarčića 6, 51511 Malinska
051 859 102
frajona@ri.t-com.hr
www.frajona.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Krauthaker d.o.o.
Ivana Jambrovića 6, 34340 Kutjevo
Nikola Drmić
099 5785 611
nikola@krauthaker.hr
www.krauthaker.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
PP Orahovica d.o.o.
Pustara 1, 33513 Zdenci
Marinko Baljak
091 4366 701
marinko.baljak@pporahovica.hr
www.pporahovica.hr

Pinot sivi

Sorta Pinot sivi

Boja Bijelo

Vinarija
Kutjevo d.d.
Zdenka Turkovića 1, 34340 Kutjevo
Josip Vitez
034-255-019
vinogradarstvo@kutjevo.com
www.kutjevo.com

Frankovka

Sorta Frankovka

Boja Crno

Vinarija
Vina Belje
Industrijska zona 1 MECE, 31326 Darda
Marko Žeravica
031 710 060
marko.zeravica@belje.hr
www.vinabelje.hr