/ / Hrvatski ljubitelji vina najavljuju prvi međunarodni dan plavca malog
News

Hrvatski ljubitelji vina najavljuju prvi međunarodni dan plavca malog

Croatian Wine Enthusiasts Announce First International Plavac Mali Day
Organizations Across the Globe Dedicate September 21st to Plavac Mali
Boston, Mass, August 30, 2021 – Today, the Croatian Wine Alliance, a group of global teams promoting Croatian wines led by the US-based duo, Aroma Wine Co., and Croatian Premium Wine Imports, Inc., in collaboration with the Wines of Croatia and Vina Dalmacija, is pleased to announce the international wine variety day dedicated to the predominant Croatian indigenous red grape variety, Plavac Mali.
September 21st marks International Plavac Mali Day the celebration of the Plavac Mali variety, grown in the Dalmatian wine region of Croatia, and typically harvested around the Fall Solstice, on September 21.

WHAT: FIRST International Plavac Mali Day – English-language conversation with experts from the Croatian Chamber of Commerce, Croatian sommeliers and winemakers
WHEN: September 20, 2021
Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific / 6pm CET
WHERE: To receive the secure Zoom link, please register here: http://eepurl.com/hGY1xf
AGENDA: Introduction to Croatia and its wine regions
Dalmatia – regions, terroir, varieties
Plavac Mali – key specifics about the grape and winemaking
Conversation with winemakers
Q&A

About the Croatian Wine Alliance – a Public-Private Collaboration
Lead by Aroma Wine Co., and Croatian Premium Wine Imports, Inc., the US-based duo is working with organizations around the globe to raise awareness of premium Croatian wines, including the Wines of Croatia, https://vinacroatia.hr/en/, Vino Dalmacije,
https://vinodalmacije.com/ and Croatian Chamber of Commerce, Croatian National Tourist Board, importers and distributors in Canada, Australia, and Europe, as well as Croatian wineries.

Podijeli na društvenim mrežama!

Similar Posts